Make your own free website on

Name- Nicole
Age-15 1/2
Location- California
Birthday- September 12th
School- 9th grade
Status- Single
Hair- Black
Eyes- Dark brown (black)
Height- 5'4"
Favorite color/s- Purple, yellow
Favorite food- Pupusas (Yummy spanish dish)
Favorite movie- Jersey Girl
Favorite Show/s- Trading Spaces, Charmed, Buffy, Angel
Music- Rock and Alternatvie: Nickelback, Flaw, Staind, Linkin Park, POD, 12 Stones, Incubus, Papa Roach, Maroon 5, The Clarks, Fuel, LifeHouse, Default, System Of A Down, Adema, Dave Matthews, Vertical Horizon

Hehe, hiya!! So yeah, my name is Nicole, if y'all didn't get that already ;) I love to read, I have this thing about reading a book each week. My favorite author is Nora Roberts. She writes Romantic novels. I'm a total romantic, so her books are perfect for me. I also love to, not just on the computer. On this new found product called paper, hehe =P I've only been drawing for a couple months now, but I'm so in love with it, it isn't even funny. Drawing flowers and faces is totally a blast. Volleyball and Tennis are the sports I find cool...I used to play tennis regularly, but ever since we moved over here (99') I've stopped playing as much. It's okay though, now I have volleyball. I was going to sign up for this years team but stupid me missed the try-outs! Hmmm...I'm half Spanish, half Persian if any of you were wondering. Weird combo, I know. When I was little I looked Spanish, and now...I look Persian. My dad was born in Iran, and my mama in El Salvador. I'm very fond of writing, poems..mostly. I am starting a book though, it's been...interesting. =)